Kontakt

Geschäftsführer / CEO

Name  Simon K. Posch
Phone  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 10
Fax  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 48
E-Mail  info@hdm.at

Prokurist & Event Manager

Name  Mag. Christoph Gruber
Phone  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 40
Fax  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 48
E-Mail  christoph.gruber@hdm.at

Office Management

Name  Doris Telfner
Phone  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 10
Fax  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 48
E-Mail  doris.telfner@hdm.at

Marketing & Creative Direction

Name Mag.a Amelie Schmid
Phone  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 35
Fax  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 48
E-Mail  amelie.schmid@hdm.at

Technische Leitung

Name  DI Frank Weihermüller
Phone  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 22
Fax  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 48
E-Mail  frank.weihermueller@hdm.at

Assistenz Technik & Office Management

Name  Birgit Mittelmaier
Phone  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 26
Fax  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 48
E-Mail  birgit.mittelmaier@hdm.at

Shop Manager

Name  Jasmin Sommer
Phone  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 32
Fax  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 48
E-Mail  shop@hdm.at

Operations Manager

Name  Sebastian Reuter
Phone  +43 (1) 513 48 50 96
Fax  +43 (1) 513 48 50 48
E-Mail  sebastian.reuter@hdm.at

Musikvermittlung

Name  Mag.a Elisabeth Albrecht
Phone  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 28
Fax  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 48
E-Mail  elisabeth.albrecht@hdm.at

Event Managerin

Name  Anna Stoeger, BSc
Phone  +43 (1) 513 48 50-36
Fax  +43 (1) 513 48 50 – 48
E-Mail  anna.stoeger@hdm.at

Projektmanagement & Organisation

Name Lucas Krieger, BA
Phone  +43 (1) 513 48 50-20
E-Mail  lucas.krieger@hdm.at